在線加拿大簽證

申請eTA加拿大簽證

加拿大eTA申請

對於因商務、旅遊或過境而訪問加拿大的遊客,旅行授權需要 eTA 加拿大簽證(加拿大簽證在線)。 加拿大政府於 2015 年為加拿大開發了這種在線電子簽證方法,目的是允許任何未來合格的旅行者註冊前往加拿大的 eTA。

1. 完整的eTA申請

2. 通過電子郵件接收eTA

3. 進入加拿大

什麼是加拿大 eTA 或加拿大在線簽證?

加拿大簽證在線 是一份免簽證文件,允許來自幾個符合條件的外國公民(免簽證) 國家訪問加拿大而無需先從加拿大大使館或領事館獲得簽證。 相反,他們可以申請並獲得加拿大的 eTA,可以在線申請和購買。

根據與美國達成的幫助保護兩國邊界線的合作協議,加拿大開始 免簽證計劃 2015 年 XNUMX 月,針對特定地區的居民 免簽證國家 誰可以使用電子旅行授權文件通勤到加拿大,也被認為是 加拿大的 eTA or 加拿大簽證在線.


您的 eTA 的有效期與逗留期限不同。 雖然 eTA 的有效期為 5 年,但您的有效期不得超過 6 個月。 您可以在有效期內隨時進入加拿大。

加拿大 eTA 的目的與加拿大簽證相同,但更容易獲得,程序也更快。 加拿大 eTA 僅適用於商務、旅遊或過境。

加拿大在線簽證申請

電子簽證是允許您進入加拿大並在其中旅行的官方文件。 電子簽證可替代在加拿大大使館和入境口岸獲得的簽證。 在提供相關信息並通過信用卡或借記卡付款後,申請人會以電子方式(萬事達卡、維薩卡或銀聯卡)收到簽證。

這是一個快速的過程,需要您填寫 加拿大簽證申請表 在線,這可能只需五 (5) 分鐘即可完成。 加拿大eTA是在申請人成功填寫申請表並在線支付費用後簽發的。

包含您的電子簽證的 pdf 文件將郵寄給您。 一旦您到達入境口岸,護照控制官員可能想在他們的設備中查找您的電子簽證。

申請加拿大在線簽證

什麼是加拿大簽證申請?

加拿大簽證申請 是一種電子網絡表格,應由計劃短期訪問加拿大的人填寫,如 加拿大移民,難民和公民身份(IRCC).

此加拿大簽證申請是紙質申請的數字版本。 您也可以避免前往加拿大大使館,因為加拿大在線簽證 (eTA Canada) 是通過電子郵件發送給您的,並且基於您的護照信息。 大多數候選人可以在大約五分鐘內完成在線加拿大簽證申請,加拿大政府不鼓勵他們前往加拿大大使館完成紙質申請程序。

要在線支付費用,您需要連接互聯網的瀏覽器、電子郵件地址和信用卡或借記卡。

當您在我們的網站上完成加拿大簽證申請時 網站, 驗證為 加拿大移民,難民和公民身份(IRCC) 確保你是你所說的那個人。 大多數加拿大簽證申請在 24 小時內處理完畢,而有些可能需要長達 72 小時。 您將通過您提供的電子郵件地址收到 Canada Visa Online 的決定通知。

做出加拿大在線簽證決定後,您可以將電子郵件文件保存在手機上或在前往機場之前將其打印出來。 因為機場移民官員會在電腦上檢查您的簽證,所以您不需要在護照上蓋章。 為防止登機前在機場被拒絕,請確保您在本網站的加拿大簽證申請表中輸入的信息正確無誤,包括您的姓名、出生日期、護照號碼和護照簽發有效期。

誰有資格在線申請加拿大簽證? (或加拿大 eTA)

只有下列國家的公民才能獲得訪問加拿大的簽證,而必須申請前往加拿大的 eTA。 加拿大和美國公民不需要加拿大 eTA 即可進入加拿大。

  • 美國合法永久居民, 誰擁有 美國綠卡 也不需要加拿大eTA。 旅行時,請務必攜帶
    - 來自您國籍國的有效護照
    - 您作為美國永久居民身份的證明,例如有效的綠卡(官方稱為永久居民卡)

只有乘坐商業或包機飛往加拿大的遊客才需要申請前往加拿大的 eTA。 如果通過海路或陸路抵達,您不需要加拿大 eTA。

誰不能申請在線加拿大簽證申請?

以下類別的旅客不能申請加拿大電子旅行授權 (eTA),必須出示其他身份證明文件才能進入加拿大。

  • 加拿大公民,包括雙重公民 - 這些類別的旅客需要出示有效的加拿大護照,美籍加拿大人也可以出示任何一個國家(加拿大、美國)的有效護照旅行。
  • 加拿大永久居民 - 這些類別的旅客必須出示有效的永久居民卡或永久居民旅行證件才能入境。
  • 需要簽證的國家 , 包括持有外國護照和無國籍人士 - 如果您不是以下國家之一的國民或護照持有人 免簽證國家,那麼您必須改為申請加拿大訪客簽證。

加拿大有哪些不同類型的 eTA?

加拿大 eTA 分為四類,如果您出於以下原因之一前往加拿大,您可以通過填寫加拿大簽證申請來申請其中一類

  • 如果您必須在加拿大機場或城市停留一小段時間,然後再乘坐下一架飛機前往目的地,這被稱為 過境或中途停留.
  • 旅遊、觀光、探親訪友,前往加拿大進行學校旅行,或參加非學分短期學習。
  • 商業目標,例如商務會議、專業、科學或教育會議或大會,或解決遺產事務。
  • 醫療 在已經安排好的加拿大醫院。

對於加拿大 eTA,可能需要哪些信息?

加拿大 eTA 的申請人在填寫在線表格時必須包含以下信息 加拿大eTA申請表

  • 個人信息,例如姓名、出生地和出生日期,以及護照號碼、簽發日期和有效期
  • 地址和電子郵件是聯繫信息的示例。
  • 有關就業(或教育)的信息

申請加拿大eTA之前

想要在線申請加拿大 eTA 的旅客必須滿足以下要求:

有效護照

  • 申請人的護照必須在出發日期(即您離開加拿大的日期)後至少三個月內有效。
  • 護照上還應包含空白頁,以便海關官員蓋章。

如果獲得批准,您的加拿大 eTA 將與您的有效護照相關聯,因此您還必須擁有有效護照,可以是普通護照、官方護照、外交護照或公務護照,所有這些護照均由符合條件的國家簽發。

工作電子郵件地址

由於加拿大 eTA 將通過電子郵件發送給申請人,因此需要有效的電子郵件地址。 計劃訪問加拿大的遊客可以點擊這裡填寫表格 eTA加拿大簽證申請表.

付款方式

有效的信用卡或借記卡或 PayPal 帳戶是必不可少的,因為 eTA Canada 通過申請表 僅在線提供,沒有紙質版本。

我如何申請加拿大 eTA?

獲得加拿大 eTA 打算訪問加拿大的合格外國公民必須以數字方式為加拿大申請 eTA。 整個過程是基於網絡的,從提交加拿大簽證申請到付款再到收到申請結果的通知。 申請人必須填寫加拿大 eTA 申請表並提供相關信息,例如聯繫信息、過去的旅行信息、護照信息以及其他背景知識,例如健康和犯罪記錄。

所有來加拿大的遊客,不論年齡大小,都必須填寫此表格。 如果您是未成年人,表格必須由您的父母或法定監護人填寫 . 填寫申請表後,申請人必須使用信用卡或借記卡支付eTA申請費用,然後提交。 大多數判斷是在 24 小時內做出的,並通過電子郵件與申請人聯繫,但某些情況可能需要數天或數週才能完成。

一旦您的旅行安排最終確定,請務必在您計劃抵達加拿大之前至少 72 小時申請加拿大的 eTA。 最終決定將通過電子郵件通知您,如果您的請求被拒絕,您可以申請加拿大簽證。

完成加拿大 eTA 申請需要多長時間?

建議您在預定入境日期前至少 72 小時申請加拿大 eTA。

加拿大的 eTA 有效期是多久?

加拿大的 eTA 自簽發之日起 5 年內有效,或者如果以電子方式連接的護照到期較早,則期限較短。 這 eTA 允許您在加拿大停留最多 6 個月 一次,但您可以在有效期內多次訪問該國。 但是,您在任何時候被允許在該國停留的時間長度將由邊境當局根據您的旅行目的確定,並將印在您的護照上。

我到達加拿大怎麼辦?

加拿大的 eTA 是搭乘飛往加拿大的航班所必需的; 沒有它,您將無法登上任何飛往加拿大的飛機。 即使您擁有授權的加拿大 eTA, 加拿大移民,難民和公民身份(IRCC) 或加拿大邊境官員可能會拒絕您進入機場,如果在進入時

  • 如果您沒有按順序準備一些文件,例如旅行證件,邊境檢查員將檢查哪些文件。
  • 如果您將自己的健康或財務置於危險之中
  • 如果您有犯罪或恐怖分子的過去,或者您以前有過移民問題

如果您擁有所有必要的文件並滿足加拿大 eTA 的所有資格要求,則您準備提交 加拿大簽證在線,它有一個快速和簡單的申請過程。 如果您有任何問題,請隨時 聯繫我們的幫助台 尋求幫助和指導。

加拿大在線簽證申請人在加拿大邊境可能會被要求提供哪些文件?

足夠的生活資料

候選人可能需要證明他們有能力支付在加拿大期間養家糊口的能力。

單程或往返航班機票

可能會要求候選人證明他們計劃在提交加拿大 eTA 的旅行完成後離開加拿大。 如果候選人沒有續票,可能會提供現金證明和未來購買機票的能力。

Covid19 後對加拿大的入境有哪些變化?

你必須使用 到達CAN 在您進入加拿大之前和之後提供強制性旅行和公共衛生信息。 ArriveCAN 不僅保證旅客的安全,而且是我們為實現跨境旅行現代化所做的持續努力的一部分。

在線申請的好處

在線申請加拿大eTA的一些最重要的優勢

服務項目 紙法 網上
24/365在線申請。
沒有時間限制。
簽證專家在提交之前對申請進行修改和更正。
簡化了申請流程。
糾正丟失或不正確的信息。
隱私保護和安全形式。
驗證和確認其他必需信息。
通過電子郵件提供的支持和協助24/7。
如果丟失,通過電子郵件恢復您的eVisa。

Online Canada Visa

Apply eTA Canada Visa

Canada eTA Application

For visitors visiting Canada for business, tourism, or transit, an eTA Canada Visa (Canada Visa Online) is necessary for travel authorisation. The Government of Canada developed this online method for electronic visas for Canada in 2015, with the purpose of allowing any future qualified traveller to register for an eTA to Canada.

1. Complete eTA application

2. Receive eTA by email

3. Enter Canada

What is Canada eTA or Canada Visa Online?

The Canada Visa Online is a Visa Waiver document that allows foreign citizens from several qualified (Visa Exempt) nations to visit Canada without first obtaining a Visa from a Canadian Embassy or Consulate. Instead, they can apply for and obtain an eTA for Canada, which can be applied for as well as procured online.

As per the collaborative agreement with the US to help protect both nations' border lines, Canada began a Visa Waiver programme in August 2015 for residents of certain Visa exempt countries who can commute to Canada by utilising an Electronic Travel Authorization Document, also recognised as the eTA for Canada or Canada Visa Online.


The validity period of your eTA is different than the duration of stay. While eTA is valid for 5 years, you duration cannot exceed 6 months. You may enter Canada at any time within the validity period.

The Canada eTA serves the same purpose as a Canada Visa, but it is easier to get and the procedure is also a lot faster. The Canada eTA is only good for business, tourism, or transit.

Online Visa Application for Canada

An e-Visa is an official document that allows you to enter Canada and travel inside it. The e-Visa is a substitute for visas obtained at Canadian embassies and ports of entry. After providing relevant information and making the payments via credit or debit card, applicants receive their visas electronically (Mastercard, Visa or UnionPay).

It is quick process which requires you filling an Canada Visa Application Form online, this can be as little as five (5) minutes to complete. Canada eTA is issued after the application form has been successfully completed and fee paid by the applicant online.

A pdf that contains your e-Visa shall be mailed to you. Once you reach the ports of entry, the passport control officials might want to look up your e-Visa in their device.

APPLY CANADA ONLINE VISA

What is a Visa Application for Canada?

The Canada Visa Application is an electronic web form that should be completed by persons who plan to visit Canada for a short period of time, as advised by Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC).

This Canada Visa Application is a digital version of a paper-based application. You can also avoid going to the Canadian Embassy since the Canada Visa Online (eTA Canada) is sent to you through email and is based on your passport information. Most candidates may finish the Canada Visa Application Online in about five minutes, and the Canadian government discourages them from visiting a Canadian Embassy to complete the paper-based application procedure.

To pay the fees online, you will need an internet-connected browser, an email address, and a credit or debit card.

When you complete a Canada Visa Application on our website, it is verified by Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) to ensure that you are who you say you are. Most Canada visa applications are processed in less than 24 hours, while some may take up to 72 hours. You will be notified of Canada Visa Online's decision via the email address you supplied.

You can save the email document on your mobile or print this out before going to the Airport after the Canada Visa Online decision is made. Because the airport immigration officers will check for your visa on the computer, you will not need a physical stamp on your passport. To prevent being refused at the airport before boarding a flight, make sure the information you enter in the Canada Visa Application on this website is correct in terms of your initial name, surname, date of birth, passport number, and passport issue expiration dates.

Who is eligible to apply for a Canada visa online? (or Canada eTA)

Only citizens of the countries listed below are excluded from acquiring a visa to visit Canada and must instead apply for an eTA to Canada. Canadian and US citizens do not require Canada eTA to enter Canada.

  • US lawful Permanent Residents, who are in possession of a U.S. Green Card also do not require Canada eTA. When you travel, make sure to bring
    - a valid passport from your country of nationality
    - proof of your status as a permanent resident of the U.S., such as a valid green card (officially known as a permanent resident card)

Only tourists who are flying to Canada on a commercial or chartered aircraft are required to apply for an eTA to Canada. In case of arriving via sea or land, you do not require Canada eTA.

Who cannot apply for the Online Canada Visa Application?

Travellers from the following categories cannot apply for a Canada Electronic Travel Authorization (eTA) and must present some other identification document, to enter Canada.

  • Canadian citizens, including dual citizens - these categories of travellers are required to present a valid Canadian passport, and the American-Canadians can also travel by presenting a valid passport from either of the countries (Canada, USA).
  • Canadian permanent residents - these categories of travellers are required to present a valid permanent resident card or permanent resident travel document for entry.
  • Visa-required countries , including the holders of alien passports and stateless individuals - if you are not a national or passport holder of one of the visa-exempt country, then you must instead apply for Canada Visitor Visa.

What are the different types of eTAs in Canada?

The Canada eTA is divided into four categories, and you can apply for one of them by filling out the Canada Visa application, if your travel to the nation is for one of the following reasons

  • When you must stop in a Canadian airport or city for a short length of time before taking your next aircraft to your destination, this is known as transit or layover.
  • Tourism, sightseeing, visiting family or friends, travelling to Canada on a school trip, or enrolling in a non-credit short term of study.
  • For business objectives, such as business meetings, professional, scientific, or educational conferences or conventions, or to settle an estate's affairs.
  • For medical treatment in a Canadian hospital, which has been arranged.

For the Canada eTA, what kind of information might be necessary?

Applicants for the Canada eTA must include the following information while filling out the online Canada eTA Application Form

  • Personal information such as name, birthplace, and date of birth, as well as passport number, issuance date, and expiration date
  • Address and email are examples of contact information.
  • Information about employment (or education)

Before you apply for Canada eTA

Travellers who want to apply for Canada eTA online must meet the following requirements:

A Valid passport

  • The applicant's passport must be valid for at least three months beyond the departure date, which is the day on which you will exit Canada.
  • A blank page should also be included in the passport so that the Customs Officer can stamp it.

If granted, your eTA for Canada will be connected to your valid Passport, thus you must also have a valid Passport, which can be an Ordinary Passport, an Official, Diplomatic, or Service Passport, all of which are issued by qualifying nations.

A working email address

Since Canada eTA will be sent to the applicant through email, a valid email address is necessary. Visitors planning to visit Canada can fill out the form by clicking here eTA Canada Visa Application form.

Payment Methods

A valid credit or debit card or PayPal account is essential because the eTA Canada Via application form is only available online and does not have a paper counterpart.

How Do I Apply for The Canada eTA?

Obtaining a Canada eTA Eligible foreign citizens who intend to visit Canada must request an eTA for Canada digitally. The entire procedure is web-based, from submitting the Canada Visa Application to payment to receiving notification of the application's outcome. The applicant must complete the Canada eTA request form with pertinent information, such as contact info, past travel information, passport information, and other background knowledge, such as health and criminal history.

This form must be completed by all visitors to Canada, irrespective of age. If you are a minor, the form must be filled by your parent or legal guardian . After filling out the application, the applicant must pay for the eTA application with a credit or debit card and afterwards submit it. Most judgments are made within 24 hours, and the applicant is contacted by email, however certain instances may take several days or weeks to complete.

It is important to apply for an eTA for Canada once your travel arrangements are finalised, but no less than 72 hours prior to your planned arrival in Canada. You would be communicated via email the ultimate decision, and if your request is denied, you can seek a Canada Visa.

How long would it take to complete a Canada eTA application?

It is recommended that you apply for a Canada eTA at least 72 hours before your intended entry date.

How long is the eTA for Canada valid?

The eTA for Canada is valid for 5 years from the date of issue, or for a shorter term if the Passport to which it is electronically connected expires sooner. The eTA permits you to stay in Canada for a maximum of 6 months at a time, but you can visit the nation as many times as you like within the validity period. However, the length of time you are permitted to stay in the country at any one moment will be determined by border authorities based on your purpose of travel and will be printed on your passport.

What About My Arrival in Canada?

The eTA for Canada is necessary to catch a flight to Canada; without which, you would be unable to board any aircraft to Canada. Even if you have an authorised Canada eTA, Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) or Canadian border officers might deny you entrance at the airports if, at the point of entering

  • If you do not have some of your paperwork, such as your travel document, in order, which border inspectors will inspect.
  • if you are putting your health or finances in jeopardy
  • if you have a criminal or terrorist past, or if you have had previous immigration troubles

If you have all the necessary papers and fulfil all the eligibility requirements for a Canada eTA, you are prepared to submit for a Canada Visa Online, which has a quick and uncomplicated application process. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our helpdesk for assistance and direction.

What are the documents that the applicant for a Canada Visa Online may be asked for at the Canadian border?

Sufficient means of subsistence

The candidate may be required to show proof of their ability to pay to support and sustain themselves while in Canada.

Ticket for a one-way or round-trip flight

The candidate may be asked to demonstrate that they plan on leaving Canada once the trip for which the Canada eTA was filed is completed. If the candidate does not have an onwards ticket, evidence of cash and the ability to purchase one in the future may be provided.

What are the changes to Canada arrival post Covid19?

You must use ArriveCAN to provide mandatory travel and public health information before and after your entry into Canada. ArriveCAN is not only keeping travellers safe, but is part of our ongoing efforts to modernize cross-border travel.

Benefits of Applying Online

JUST SOME OF THE MOST IMPORTANT ADVANTAGES OF APPLYING YOUR CANADA eTA ONLINE

Services Paper method Online
24 / 365 Online Application.
No time limit.
Application revision and correction by visa experts before submission.
Simplified application process.
Correction of missing or incorrect information.
Privacy protection and safe form.
Verification and validation of additional required information.
Support and Assistance 24/7 by E-mail.
Email Recovery of your eVisa in case of loss.